Team

Menno Wynia
Fysiotherapeut
- Manuele Therapie
- NSA Stenvers
- Shockwave Therapie
- Echografie
- Medical Taping
- Elleboog Specialist

Email: Menno@wyniatannemaat.nl
Wilco Tannemaat
Fysiotherapeut
- Manuele Therapie
- Orofaciale fysiotherapie
- Dry Needling
- Long fysiotherapie
- NSA Stenvers
- Shockwave therapie
- Echografie
- EPTE therapie
- Medical Taping

Email: Wilco@wyniatannemaat.nl
Marije Hagen
Fysiotherapeut
- Kinderfysiotherapie
- Manuele Therapie
- Sensorische informatie verwerking
- Sherborne samenspel
- Medical Taping voor kinderen
- Handfysiotherapeut i.o.

Email: Marije@wyniatannemaat.nl
Martijn Olde Nordkamp
Fysiotherapeut
- Manuele therapie
- Shockwave therapie
- MSU Echografie
- Diabetes therapie
- Elleboog Specialist
- Medical Taping

Email: Martijn@wyniatannemaat.nl
Jose Vriezen
Fysiotherapeut
- Kinderfysiotherapie

Email: Jose@wyniatannemaat.nl
Ramon Deckert
Fysiotherapeut
- Dry Needling

Email: Ramon@wyniatannemaat.nl
Lieke Oostrik
Fysiotherapeut
- Medical Taping

Email: Lieke@wyniatannemaat.nl
Ruben Houwer
Fysiotherapeut
- Bewegingswetenschapper MSc
- Handfysiotherapeut i.o.

Email: Ruben@wyniatannemaat.nl